Skip to content
83

CITY of CANFIELD

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

City Hall Phone Lines Down

The City of Canfield is currently experiencing a phone outage to our City Hall line (330) 533-1101. Our IT Department is looking inot the issue and working on a fix.

Anyone needing assistance please email as appropriate the following individual Departments:

DepartmentNameEmail Address
General InquiresLisa Barefield
Patty Bernat
Jessica Russell
lbarfield@canfield.gov
pbernat@canfield.gov
jrussell@canfield.gov
ZoningMike Cookmcook@canfield.gov
Utility BillingJizelle Karaswater@canfield.gov
Income TaxKristin Dahlbergkdahlberg@canfield.gov
City ManagerWade Calhounwcalhoun@canfield.gov

If you need to speak directly to an employee, please call the Non-Emergency Police Dispatch number 330-533-4903 and ask to be routed to the appropriate person.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The City of Canfield is dedicated to providing exceptional municipal services in order to enhance the quality of life for all citizens.
Subscribe today for the City’s Latest News, Events and more!